Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 29, 2003 - 9:26 a.m.

Odd googles, tingly womanly bits and a failed experiment!

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Having a lie in the morning with no munchkin

Pissing me off: Not having any sleep last night!!!

I'm sure that yesterday must have been 'Google' day as this site was hit for some pretty obscure things.

I usually get about 3 or 4 search hits a day, and most of them are people looking for a sneak preview of what's going to happen in eastenders! Ha! Are they ever disappointed......and so they deserve to be for being so sad! ;)

Anyway, yesterday, I got googled for "pissing herself", "monogomy", "freya north", "vileda magic mop" and my personal favourite "casual relationship with a dutchman". Well, they say you can find anything on the internet........I would love to know if the last person actually managed to find anything of interest!!

Oh, and in reply to Belgium Boy's comment here, Being conditioner, it's quite gloopy and therefore didn't get around my 'womanly bits' as you so nicely put it. But the Original Source do a great line in minty shower gels etc, which all get you a bit tingly........if that's what you're looking for!

Last night, I executed a little experiment on The Fox........and it failed miserably. What am I going to do? Why can't I just let him go? Why do I always fight against doing what's best for ME??? But more importantly, why can't I make the stupid stubborn fucking bastard see that he's about to lose the best thing that happened to him??????

And no, I'm not full of myself or nothing.....I just know it's true!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com