Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 29, 2003 - 4:52 p.m.

Thank you Walkers!

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Chinese or curry! Hurrah!

Pissing me off: My head! Grr!!

Yeah, I know, THIRD entry of the day!! haven't I got any work to do or anything?? Erm, no, actually - I am still off doing diddly squat - meant to be getting some 'me time'.

Anyway - what was I going to say???

Oooo yeah, I had a bag of crisps and got one of these today. The first one I've had - hurrah!!!

Oh yeah - and everyone get along and say Good Luck to Lorna as she is going to be moving into her lovely new shiny flat and is very excited. She'll still be within about 10 minutes walk of me though so no, she's not trying to escape! :)

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com