Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday October 30, 2003 - 8:22 a.m.

Out damn spot!

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: A good night's sleep

Pissing me off: Spots!

I've got a spot. Nothing unusual there - I always get them when I'm stressed....and it's not as annoying as the skanky mouth ulcer I have at the minute, whihc also goes with stress territory.

The problem with this spot is that it is right on the top fleshy bit of my cheek. the bit that's actually quite nicely rounded. And every time I smile, eat or talk, it just peeps into my line of vision and takes a small hump out of the picture.

It is very VERY annoying! Grr!

Heh heh - and don't ya just LOVE the word 'skanky'? I mean, who the hell thought of that? They should be knighted!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com