Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday October 30, 2003 - 1:22 p.m.

Caption competition #1

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Having some good mates

Pissing me off: A cold

Second entry of the day.

I have been running a caption competition with some friends (sorry to those that are reading this and have already submitted an entry!)

Leave your entry on comments! I'll post all the entries at the end of the day, and I will send the winner something crap from my study! Hee hee!!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com