Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday November 03, 2003 - 12:36 p.m.

WTF is NBWP?

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Mmmmmmmm...........snogging

Pissing me off: Emotional turmoil

A few years ago, when me & Lorna were both single, we used to have a bit of a code for blokes that we were in the process of chatting up.

The codes that really stick in my mind though were PNB (potential new boyfriend) that may then become a NBWP (new boyfriend with potential).

Does anyone else have little names that they give new blokes / girls that you and your mates know exactly what the hell you're going on about?

I'm hoping I've found a PNB. I've been looking at the one clear photo of us snogging on Saturday (I KNEW there would be ONE) and although you can't see our faces or anything, just looking at it makes me feel wired, cos oh my god it was a good snog!!!!!!

I was thinking about posting the pic here, but.........well.........that would mean you'd get a kind of glimpse of what I look like - and I think I'd rather be mysterious, LOL. I keep looking at it though.

*drools*

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com