Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday November 08, 2003 - 7:30 p.m.

Feeling sorry for myself

Currently reading: Scaredy cat - Mark Billingham

Making me happy: Hanky Panky cake

Pissing me off: A bitch!

I have spent the past 36 hours feeling very very very sorry for myself!

When I haven't been crying, I've felt very close to tears.

I wish I could work myself out cos I'm finding me VERY annoying!

Someone has been making my life a misery, and it is in fact the person I mentioned on the very last bullet point on this entry, back in March!

Funny, looking back at that entry, that was also the night that Chel first shagged her ex, I met the PNB for the first time and also the first night I ever spoke to Oink on the phone!

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com