Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday November 09, 2003 - 10:38 a.m.

Start all over again

Currently reading: Scaredy cat - Mark Billingham

Making me happy: Nothing

Pissing me off: Lots

Well, I have come to the conclusion that the PNB isn't going to be a PNB after all. And I'm not really quite sure why....I guess there's a few reasons.

As I said before, I should have felt like the cat that got the cream....but I didn't. I missed The Fox.

Then the ex-PNB's ex (is it confusing yet? LOL) kicked up such a stink, publicly slating me on the site we go on and everything. Especially on Friday night, which was when I kinda lost it a bit. The Fox was very supportive actually.....he rang me and said all the right things and whatever.....which just made me miss him more!

So - the position I'm left in really is thinking that the PNB isn't worth the aggro I've been getting, especially not at the moment. And The Fox? Well.......it's too late for that really. And I am totally shit at being on my own, so I feel a little lost and empty right now.

Hmmm....perhaps I need to eat something! :-D

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com