Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday November 09, 2003 - 3:54 p.m.

Simple

Currently reading: Scaredy cat - Mark Billingham

Making me happy: A night to myself

Pissing me off: Read previous entry!

Love me

Don't stumble, don't fall

Don't make your excuses

Just give me your all

 

Kiss me

Don't tickle, don't tease

Don't whisper sweet nothings

Make me weak at the knees

 

Hold me

Don't leave me, don't run

Don't you know this is real?

Don't you know you're the one?

 

Be mine

Forever, for now

Don't try to explain it

Don't ask again "How?"

 

Just love me

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com