Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday November 27, 2003 - 1:16 p.m.

Erm.......so I'm a girl!

Currently reading: Three wise men - Martina Devlin (again!)

Making me happy: My mates

Pissing me off: Still no boyfriend! :(

Aim:

  • Go to the shops
  • Buy a couple of copies of the local paper to send in entry forms to say the munchkin's pic is the cutest of all the toddlers in the competition
  • Pay in cheque at the bank
  • Pick up parcel from the Post Office
  • Look for something to wear on Saturday cos if I buy something special, I may actually go!
  • Look for a cardigan for the munchkin as a pressie from my nan for Xmas
  • Buy condtioner
  • Buy foundation cos I'm so spotty
  • Maybe go to Asda

Result:

  • Went to the shops
  • Paid cheque in at the bank
  • Looked at sparkly clothes for Saturday
  • Got all deflated
  • Sent numerous texts to people while nekkid in changing rooms
  • Hated everything
  • Bought 2 slobby t-shirts and 2 pairs of slob round the house trackies
  • Decided not to go on Saturday
  • Looked for cardigans for the munchkin
  • Saw lots; couldn't be arsed to queue up
  • Looked in Asda; ditto above
  • Bought SEVEN copies of the local paper
  • Bought foundation and five types of conditioner cos my hair is so skanky with stress
  • Bought a belgian bun
  • Forgot the parcel
  • Shouted at some twat who nearly ran me over!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com