Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday December 01, 2003 - 10:00 a.m.

December already???

Currently reading: Three wise men - Martina Devlin (again!)

Making me happy: A good night out on Saturday

Pissing me off: The Fox....STILL!!!

I can't believe that I opened the first door on my advent calendar this morning. Lorna, if you're reading.....I've got one here for you too my love! you can have it tonight. :)

I have bought ONE present and that was Lorna's.....and she asked for it, and for once has got what she wanted, LOL. I might order about 3 more pressies today, so that is certainly progress for me! I usually don't even think about presents til the 15th Dec at least!

This weekend was an odd one. After moaning about everything on Thursday, I did in fact go out on Saturday night.......and I had a blast. It really was fun. But I did get totally rat-arsed, got a lift home in a camper van and then when my lift went home (about 2ish), I spoke to a guy I talk to a lot, and then went to bed feeling very VERY unloved, unwanted and lonely.......and sent The Fox a text. BUT I would like to add that I wasn't the one who made first contact. He sent me a mail on Friday.

I am bitter. There are no two ways about it. I am as bitter as a lemon at the way he's treated me. I don't do bitter, so I'm just as bitter about being forced to be bitter!! Ha ha ha!

I have new men in my life and I can't even be arsed to give them names. Hmmmm......maybe I should go away and think and come back when I'm feeling better.

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com