Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday December 02, 2003 - 1:12 p.m.

Update to the pressie list!

Currently reading: Nothing again

Making me happy: Getting a lava lamp for Xmas

Pissing me off: Being single

Second entry of the day and an addition to the first one. My lovely parents have decided to buy me a replacement bottle for my lava lamp, which is cheaper.

Hurrah!

Now I just have to decide which colour! :)

I also have to work out the best way of stopping myself from talking to The Fox, even if HE talks to ME first. Chel was getting very uptight about it all last night, and really wants to have a word with him. His behaviour is really piquing her psychology-trained interest! :)

I also have to remember that married men are no good. Why are all the best blokes already married?? Or severely taken?

When I was really down last week, NoNoNoNo happened to talk to me online, and I cut it short a bit.......he rang me for ages the next night just to check I was OK as he was worried about me.

Why can't I meet a guy like that who inetersts me and has NO WIFE????!!!!

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com