Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday December 03, 2003 - 7:16 p.m.

Pick a question, any question!

Currently reading: Nothing

Making me happy: Remembered to buy contact lenses

Pissing me off: The Fox still

Random questions today:

- How am I meant to stay away from married men if I have one I fancy sharing a room with me on Friday night? Doh!!!

- Am I meant to give my milkman a 'Christmas bonus'?? And why the hell should I as I pay more than what I'd pay for it in ASDA anyway?

- Why do people pluralise Sainsburys, Tescos and Asdas? As in "I went to Asdas today"

- Where can I get a very ickle 30w light bulb for my lava lamp?

- Why do I get long periods of time where noone 'chats' to me online (well, when I say long, I mean 20 minutes or so) and then EVERYONE tries to chat at once.....especially when I'm just about to do something else!??

- As the munchkin has headlice AGAIN, should I just stop washing her hair (they apparently like it clean); shave it all off (she would be likely to go into a coma if I did though); or just tell her she can't have friends (and then she wont put her head near theirs)??

- How come I've never got the lice???

- Why are advent calendar choccies so bloody small?

- Why is Vannie the only person who thinks I'm smart??

- Why haven't I had a snog for over a week????

There are 10 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com