Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday December 15, 2003 - 8:07 a.m.

And another thing!!!

Currently reading: Gimme a chance!!!

Making me happy: Gone 8am and I'm still not dressed

Pissing me off: I'm gonna be late for work!

Second entry of the day - and believe me, the first entry has loads more exciting stuff....about men an' all that!!!

I just wanted to point out that I don't know whether to be a little bit put out that someone in Diaryland (who isn't this girl who I have met twice xx) now knows what I look like.

It means that I feel a little less mysterious. It kinda niggles me that he didn't think I would look different to what I do either, LOL. Maybe I wanted to look like some tall blonde skinny Scandinavian type in everyone's minds.......but then saying that, you all now know that I am not tall, blonde or skinny. In fact you can't get much further away from Scandinavian looking than I am. Unless I was black. Which you now know I'm not too.

Hmmm.......perhaps I should stop there or I'll just end up posting a pic! LOL

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com