Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday December 15, 2003 - 7:26 a.m.

Man update

Currently reading: Nothing

Making me happy: A good night's sleep

Pissing me off: Being alone

Although I haven't really seen anyone, the pace on the man front seems to have picked up, which is rather weird.

The only 'action' I've had tho was a snog and hug etc from Mark last night, which was rather amusing as we came into my 'office' and then I suddenly got messages start popping up on MSN from MLNDN and TONDN telling me that they could see me and who was the Italian looking guy! Mark found it highly amusing!

I was desparate for a snog though - and had been for ages.

So, others.....the PNB that I spoke about here, we've talked online quite a bit and he always makes hints and things about maybe meeting up, or so I have thought, but I'm not confident enough to take up hints as I wouldn't want to look silly. Last night we finally spoke about 'that night' and he said that he would love to see me again, and that he'd like to get to know me better. he also told me that I am extremely sexy, which was very lovely of him, but had me blushing to my toes!!

The Fox. Hmmmmmm. I miss him. I do....really. And I DEFINITELY miss the sex. I'm still very disappointed in him, but after last weekend, I feel far more calm about the whole thing and don't get mad when I think about it. Which may be why he's finally thinking about my offer of 'shag-buddies' - til I find something with more potential!

The funny guy is still cracking me up, but neither of us have made any suggestion at all to meet....which is cool at the moment.

I guess the most difficult one is NoNoNoNo. He is really pushing to meet me now. In fact he wants to meet on Friday. On Christmas Eve, it will have been a year since we started chatting. I've spoken to him more in the past week though than I have ever done, and I'm not quite sure why. I don't know what to do on Friday. I've told him that perhaps we could meet for a drink, but the thought of it makes me feel so nervous, so I am pretty sure I will pull out. I dunno, what with him and last weekend......what is it that I've done that has suddenly presented me with married men??

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com