Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday January 22, 2004 - 7:50 a.m.

Smash, bang, wallop!!!!!

Currently reading: Just about to start another book!

Making me happy: Not a lot at the moment - feeling sorry for myself!

Pissing me off: See below!!!

Ok - this is just a quick entry as it's been over a week now since I updated.

Firtsly - I crashed my car last night. :( It wasn't horrific and noone was hurt, just my pride, metal, and shattered nerves. i have never even been CLOSE to crashing before AND I had the munchkin in the car with me, so I was totally shaken up by it.

Where I've had my wisom teeth coming through, and have been rather emotional lately, I think I was over-tired.....my mind must have wandered for just a second cos I can't even work out how it happened really - I NEVER let myself go off the ball like that.

So I spent about 6 hours crying last night....which is never fun.

I've had a big falling out with the Sweet Guy, which has been upsetting me as well. And The Fox has really disappointed me too.

In fact. I feel pretty poo just now. :'(

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com