Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday May 03, 2004 - 8:52 a.m.

0898 Mmm Mmm

Currently reading: The Star Of the Sea - Joseph O'Connor

Making me happy: The Northerner is still in my bed

Pissing me off: Period pains :(

Well, this will be a bit of a shocker - 2 updates in less than 24 hours.

I keep thinking of things that have happened to me since I last updated, and think "Oooo, I should mention something about that" but it will probably mean lots of short entries :)

I recently decided that a quick way of making a little bit of extra money (which I REALLY do need - this single motherdoom is rather pricey you know) and that is to be a chat / sex line operator.

I was talking to My Favourite Gay on Tuesday last week about it, and, I am a pretty quick worker, cos I got the contract through to sign on Saturday morning, hee hee. What a laugh!!!!!

i've been trying to think of sound effects. Of course, there's a the obligatory zip cos I OBVIOUSLY am gonna sit around the house in thigh length PVC boots, just waiting for the phoen to go. If I'm washing up or something, I can pretend that I'm in the bath. Can anyone think of any other sound effects that I could work into my repartee???

Has ayone else ever done it before, or thought about it?

I may only manage a short time, but if I don't try, I'll never know. And it could be a nice little earner on the side - especially seeing as I'm stuck in most nights anyway cos of the munchkin, and I often stay up until stupid o'clock in the morning! :) PLUS, just about everyone I know has said that I DO have a sexy voice (well, PART of me has to be sexy at least, LOL)

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com