Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday May 13, 2004 - 11:28 a.m.

The sparks will fly!

Currently reading: The Love Trainer

Making me happy: Being loved and in love

Pissing me off: Being fat LOL

Ok - so I am actually pretty happy today - things have slowly been getting worked out. i've finally faced some of the 'issues' and problems in my life and seem to clearing them slowly! :0

Yay!!

Me and The Northerner have managed to start tackling one of our problems, and that will only get eaiser as time goes on. the other problem is one that only he can solve. But he's working on that as well, which is making me feel a lot better and more secure about our relationship.

I've had some work done on my electrics in my flat after a rather spectacular pyrotechnic display in my lounge earlier in the week, which left me feeling rather shaken and scared to go out, and yet scared to stay in!!!!

I have had a message left by the people I'm going to do the chat line thing with and I have to call them back - how exciting!

I have also done an interview with BBC London radio for work, which I have never done before. It's been a mixture of scary and exhilirating, but most importantly, the guy that interviewed me said that I had 'a good radio voice' - which could well come in handy for when I do the chat line!!!!

I have also finally come clean with Mark about how his actions etc affect me and that I feel he is very selfish and how his relationship with LFT is rather destroying any niceness in him. And funnily enough, he actually agreed!!!! I think we may start getting on a little better.....we've certainly been spending a lot more time together lately.

Did I mention that I'm happy and completely in love??? ;)

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com