Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday May 29, 2004 - 2:24 p.m.

My illusions shattered!

Currently reading: You shall know our velocity - Dave Eggers

Making me happy: The weekend

Pissing me off: STRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I had my fundamental beliefs in this world shattered this week.

The Northerner admitted to me, that once his hair grows longer than abotu 3", he's actually a ginga!!!!!!!!

*shock horror*

Well, he said he's 'AUBURN' but he means ginger, I know it.

OK, he has ginger in his beard, but most men seem to for some peculiar reason. And his pubes aren't ginger. So what the f..........??????

I'm hurt and distressed. we will never breed, and he must NEVER stop shaving his head!!!

*NB: this entry is in no way meant to be cruel to gingas!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com