Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday July 09, 2004 - 10:40 a.m.

Update, update!!

Currently reading: Still nothing yet - might read REAL magazine later

Making me happy: Getting back up to date on here

Pissing me off: Bad hair day!

Second entry of the day, and this is really just an update thing - the real reading is here!

I've had a quick look at my cast list, and it was well out of date, so I've played around with it a bit.

I've also put a new poll on, so go on - answer!! :)

And what do you all think of the new pic? I want comments. Lots of comments. i want to be a comment whore! (And I also want to know who is still reading!!)

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com