Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday July 17, 2004 - 9:36 a.m.

Haven't *I* been a busy girl!

Currently reading: Frank Skinner's autobiography

Making me happy: Getting a lot sorted

Pissing me off: Not being able to go out and get ratted tonight!

I am so pissed off - I was meant to be going out tonight with some 'online' friends..........all of whom i have met at least once before and some of which I consider true 'real life' friends. Anyway - due to circumstances beyond my control. i need to work....and work hard. This is on a day/night where I don't even have the munchkin, so I kind of feel like I'm going to be wasting time.

I'm not happy!

Anyway - enough moaning. I'm trying to keep with the regular updates and I don't want to go off into a rant about stuff I have no control over - it's wasted emotion!

Now that I've looked at my last entry, I've realised that I never DID remember to set my reminder alarms on my mobile, LOL! Typical, isn't it! BUT I did find one way of remembering to take my pills. i asked the munchkin to remind me every day. And so far, she has. She's such a handy gadget! Just about the best toy I have!!

Although saying that - I DID buy the Powerpuff Girls game for the PS2 last week, and that's pretty fun an' all!!! :)

Since last writing, I've been really busy actually - had loads going on. Sorted a childminder out for when the munchkin goes to school in September; found out what her school uniform is finally so that I can buy it; been EXTREMELY busy at work; seen The Northerner every night; seen my best mate for the first time in a couple of months; seen my parents for the first time in a month; sorted out my car insurance; changed my mortgage; loads of stuff really!

I'm doing crap in Celebdaq though! Does anyone from here do this??? I never keep up with celeb gossip. Which I guess is a bit of a downfall in such a game, LOL!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com