Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday August 23, 2004 - 1:58 p.m.

Would you like to play with me?

Currently reading: King of the castle - Martin Plimmer, again!!!

Making me happy: My boyfriend is lovely

Pissing me off: Sore eyes and ratty hair

Today I have been mostly rediscovering the fun of playing JinkyPop, which I haven't played for about 4 years I think!!!

The trouble is, I need about 4 games going to get my necessary dose.

I have also been playing iSketch, which again, I hadn't really played for a couple of years or so.

Does anyone else play these, or would any of you liek to play with me? In the biblical sense of course! :)

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com