Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday August 31, 2004 - 3:12 p.m.

God I'm good!

Currently reading: King of the castle - Martin Plimmer, again!!!

Making me happy: Peace

Pissing me off: *yawn*

Well, I decided that today was the day that I am going to rest and be less stressed, and finally say goodbye to my illness and all the trauma it's given me.

But I forgot to take my tablet last night. And this morning. And I even got reminded this morning and thought "oooo, i must go and take my tablet" and then I got side-tracked and ate malt loaf with MLNDN, which means I STILL haven't taken the bloody thing. And I haven't taken my 'for the rest of my life' pills for about 3 days now either.

Hmmmmm....................

And this wasn't what i was going to write about - and now I can't remember what I WAS going to write about. I'm sure it was very interesting.

So - can you all please just pretend that I said something witty / earth-shattering / intelligent / compounding (* delete as applicable) and make comments accordingly.

In the mean time I will attempt to remember what I said, make a cuppa and REMEMBER to take my bloody tablets!!!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com