Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday September 28, 2004 - 1:07 p.m.

Got that feeling again.....

Currently reading: Erm......nothing at the moment

Making me happy: Fantastic sex last night :)

Pissing me off: Not a lot of sleep

I'm feeling restless.......I don't really know what's up with me. I want some excitement and drama. I need a night out, to get drunk, to gossip with my mates and to generaly feel alive.

All those of you who really know me, or maybe even feel as if they have got to know me through my diary will know that these feelings mean that I am going through a dangerous time just now.

I have a tendency to create dramas when I need a bit of excitement and 'real' ones seem to be a bit thin on the ground.

Probably the easiest way of me creating a drama is to cause a fuss in whatever relationship I am currently in. So.......I had better tread carefully or The Northerner will see himself getting dumped for no real reason. Either that or I will need to be surrounded by people and having a laugh VERY soon.

Speaking of people knowing me - cheers to everyone who did my quiz - there were a couple of surprise results. I like the way that Vannie tried to make out that she's decreased my age by a year as she remembered me having two 30th birthdays :) Nice try babe - and bloody good score anyway! And Rachel and Barry arguing was just too funny an' all!!

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com