Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday October 19, 2002 - 10:42 a.m.

A new regular feature?

Currently reading: Don't step on the lines - Ben Richards (Again!)

Making me happy: No work today

Pissing me off: My memory is shot to shit!

Five things I'm glad I did this week

Didn't ring C when he left me a message

Met my first wonderful, wonderful Diarylander!

Let my parents look after me when I was feeling rough

Arranged a date with The Dutchman

Had a slobby evening in with Lorna

Five things I wish I'd done this week

Sent off payment for the speeding fine I got recently

Bought some new shoes

Contacted a solicitor

Rung my cousin

Sent my mate a birthday card for yesterday (Oops!)

I think I may start doing this every week - and then I can see what I want to do during the following week - LOL.� I really must start sending birthday cards again, I used to send everyone birthday cards, it was something I was fantastic with, but this year I have lapsed big time.� I have so many friends that I haven't sent cards to, children that I haven't given presents to, parents that I hadn't realised are having their SILVER wedding anniversary next week!!� AAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!!� I have GOT to get my arse in gear!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com