Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday January 27, 2003 - 1:48 p.m.

Oh for God's sake!!!!

Currently reading: Fen - Freya North

Making me happy: Erm, nothing at the moment!

Pissing me off: Just look!!!!

Is it just me? Do I scare men of, even when I haven't done anything?

Cast your mind back to The Hat, who was oh so keen that he used to ring me every night for hours on end and then, pffft, vaished off the face of the earth!

I think Trainer may be about to do the same! I know it's early days, but to go from what he said on Saturday night, get one text from him at 9am yesterday and then NOTHING ELSE AT ALL since then, is a little bit odd!!!!!

Maybe I'm over-reacting, but with the thing just before Xmas with The Hat and then all the stuff with NoNoNoNo, I'm feeling rather sensitive about my position with these guys who seem really keen!! And then as if by magic (heh heh heh J!!), they make sure they are never to be mine!!!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com