Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday October 03, 2003 - 7:14 a.m.

How long..........?

Currently reading: Sleeping Cutie - Sara Caspian (again!)

Making me happy: Just read on :)

Pissing me off: Feeling unable to help my friend :(

Yesterday, it was 6 months since this happened!

Yep, that's right, me & The Fox celebrated our 'demi-anniversary'!!! :) Well, actually, I didn't see him yesterday, so we 'celebrated' it on Wednesday night. And a bloody nice night we had too.

We went out for a really scrummy meal at one of my favourite restaurants (Pizzeria Bel-Sit in Woodford Green for those who know the area and would like to try it out), and then we came home, had fantastic sex (as always) and went to bed, watched Snatch and were generally just really relaxed, loving and cool together.

I've been having a REALLY crap week cos one of my closest friends has been having a major major major crisis, which I don't really want to go into at the moment, but, suffice to say, helping her get through it has left me physically, mentally and definitely emotionally drained. So Wednesday night was a welcome break from that, and me & The Fox have just been getting on really well since he got back from holiday.

All the bollocks that was going on between us before seems to have finally sorted itself out, and I have felt far more relaxed with him, haven't felt on my guard and I have felt that he has actually wanted to be with me, rather than been distant. It's been great, it really has. I love him and feel loved.

What more could a girl ask for?

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com