Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday October 13, 2003 - 1:41 p.m.

Can we fix it?

Currently reading: Someone like you - Cathy Kelly

Making me happy: Seeing the Dutchman tonight

Pissing me off: Not seeing The Fox til Saturday :((((

Yes we can!!!

Today, rather obscurely, I was Googled for 'Bob The Builder advent calendar', which I couldn't even remember writing about - but there I was, up high in the results.........someone must have been VERY disappointed when they landed on my site. Not a Bob The Builder calendar to be purchased anywhere!! :)

Talking of Googles, funny that Lorna thought it was amusing that someone was looking on my site for CHEAP whips - I was more concerned that they wanted NICE ones!! I mean, what's the difference between a nice whip, a nasty whip and your average run of the mill whip???

People are finally coming out with a few questions for me to answer in my 400th entry in a couple of days time, but there aren't nearly enough yet........and I don't think I can really answer many of them seriously........MAINLY due to the fact that the questions themselves are daft!

Me &Lorna took the munchkin to see Finding Nemo at the weekend - the first time I've ever taken her to the cinema (the munchkin that is, not Lorna......I've been to the flicks with HER loads of times. It was really cool - but the munchkin seemed more impressed that she could see the flashing lights on her trainers properly cos it was so dark!

Kids aye? I could have just taken her to a shed! At night!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com