Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday October 18, 2003 - 8:38 a.m.

Dread, pussy and Mr Birdseye

Currently reading: The book, the film, the t-shirt

Making me happy: Seeing The Fox tonight

Pissing me off: Need.....more.....sleep.....

OK, so my sense of dread didn't pan out - I'm pleased about that. Unless it was a dread about my crappy journey home from Manchester yesterday - but I DON'T think so! Funnily enough though, I wasn't the only person who had been suffering from it - I got an email from Justine saying that she'd had it and when I spoke to Lorna, she'd felt the same. How odd!

Erm....I think it was Lorna anyway - it was a couple of days ago and I've had my brain stewed at a conference since then!

Well, I answered all your questions, and I must admit, I'm surprised that noone has commented apart from MLNDN! Oh, and in case anyone was wondering if MLNDN had a rather kinky girlfriend who just couldn't control herself while he was on the computer - Suki is actually my cat who he fed while I was away in Mancland!!!

Observation of yesterday - Captain Birdseye......did he have to work his way up the ranks? Was he ever a Lieutenant Birdseye? And after, what 50 years or something - will he NEVER get the lofty position of Admiral Birdseye?????

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com