Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday October 20, 2003 - 1:09 p.m.

Bored, layout and sick googlers

Currently reading: The book, the film, the t-shirt

Making me happy: A nice weekend

Pissing me off: Still not knowing his feelings

Back to work today - haven't been in the office since last Wednesday - and now I'm back here ON MY BLOODY OWN cos I've been stuffed round the corner from the main office and my lovely new assistant is out training all week.

Damn! I'm bored! Does anyone want any gratuitous phone calls??? UK only??? Even Oink and The Fox have been working today and I haven't had nearly enough emails from them. Bored bored bored bored.

I've got to design my new layout actually cos I'm getting bored with this one now. Anyone got any ideas - or want to do it for me cos I'm a lazy tart! :) Hee hee!

I have had the oddest Google hits lately - amongst the usual 'Eastenders cast' and 'what is happening in tuesday's Eastenders', I have had a few weird ones 'pissing sex' - erm, ewww, I don't quite know WHAT you were looking for, but I hope you were severely disappointed with my diary. 'he never says he loves me' - I guess some poor girlie was just trying to make sure that she wasn't the only one in the world it happens to. You're not alone love! They're all non-communicative sods!

But my favourite Google of this week, that I was hit from yesterday was 'munchkin hanging itself'!!!!!!! That's just sick! SICK I tell you! What was that person looking for? Pictures?

Yuck yuck yuck!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com