Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday February 19, 2004 - 6:35 a.m.

Halifax, pixies and too many acronyms!

Currently reading: Friend of the family - Lisa Jewel

Making me happy: Seeing Mr Pixie tonight

Pissing me off: Being up so bloody early

OK, so today I have to go all the way to bloody Halifax, which is MILES away!! Past Manchester, Liverpool and everything! I have to be all 'with it' and give a presentation and then come all the way back again.

BUT, the good thing about today (I hope), is that I'm going to see Mr Pixie tonight. And I am SO nervous, like you wouldn't believe!

Tonight could make or break it cos it will be the first time that I've seen him after us mentioning 'relationship' and so either something will happen, or it wont.

As long as we stay as close as we are now, I don't really mind, but I don't want to lose what we have, which he knows and agrees with. So could he go from being a PNB to a NBWP???

I guess I'll know by tomorrow. Keep your fingers crossed for me xx

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com