Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday November 21, 2003 - 4:36 p.m.

About the boys

Currently reading: Three Wise Men - Martina Devlin (again)

Making me happy: Getting some

Pissing me off: Being boyfriendless

I haven't mentioned my love-life (or actual lack of it) for some time now, mainly cos I've been so hurt by The Foz that I've been kinda burying my head in the sand about it all.

So....what have my possiblities been recently?? Hmmmmm......

Well, I had actually arranged to see C last Friday, but as you may recall, I got rather drunk with a couple of guys instead.

One of those guys has shown some interest, and has in fact been rather sweet to me recently, but he's only in the country til the 1st, when he flies back to Saudi on his 3 year placement.

Then there is the guy who was a bloody good snog..........mmmmmmmmmmmmm.......he's lovely. But no, nothing is really happening there, even though we still talk to each other online quite a bit. he's a nice bloke, it was just a case of bad-timing for both of us!

Then there is another bloke online who has recently started trying to chat me up. He's a nice guy but again, I'm not really in the mood for it all.

I want The Fox.

Sad bitch!

But I do though, I want him so much.........I'm not even sure any more whether I want him anything other than sexually cos I just MISS that so much. Oh GOD I need good sex!!!!! So I plan to get it tomorrow. My wily womanly ways have worked and I am going to be attempting to seduce The Fox big time tomorrow night.

Wish me luck, LOL! xx

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com