Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 08, 2003 - 3:27 p.m.

'Man Update' - Part Two

Currently reading: Someone like you - Cathy Kelly (again!)

Making me happy: A nice night out wth The Fox last night

Pissing me off: Thinking too much

And carrying on from yesterday, here are some more updates!

Trainer

That one is well and truly over, never ever heard from him again since the difficult last call that I had with him.

Pushy Yank

Yep, this one was completely over as well. No, I never heard from him since my male mate answered the phone at one in the morning!

Cute Kitchen Fitter

Hee hee!! I talk to him online at least 2-3 times a week, and as I said here, he finally admitted recently that he had fancied me that first night we met back in February! Which is always an ego boost! :) I like him, he makes me laugh. But that is all it will ever be!

The Dutchman

Well, I bumped into him in a pub once since I saw him back in April, but I keep in pretty regular contact with him, and I SHOULD be seeing him for a drink next week, which will be nice. It's a shame actually, cos in the past month, he's had a bit of a 'loss of interest' with the girl that he'd fallen madly in love with. He's gone back to his old 'player' ways - big time!! Seen about 8 different girls in 3 weeks!!! But I do NOT plan on being another one of them! LOL

I think that just leaves 3-4 updates for tomorrow!!! :)

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com